All stored data will remain available for as long as you use coobi care. If you stop sharing your data, your therapists will no longer have access to it. If you wish, you can also have all previously stored data deleted. You can initiate this process either in the app settings or by contacting our support team directly ([email protected]).
Is my data stored permanently?
Written by Julian Kruse
