Yes. You can disable data sharing at any time in the appʼs profile settings. From that moment on, your therapist will no longer be able to view your data.
Can I withdraw my consent to data sharing?
Written by Julian Kruse
Yes. You can disable data sharing at any time in the appʼs profile settings. From that moment on, your therapist will no longer be able to view your data.